Human Roses

Human Roses is the story of three Female AIs (Harmony and her younger sisters April and Fawna) living as fully Human women.

In this episode, Harmony and her sisters go on an adventure to discover what it is actually like  to be humans coexisting among natural born humans. While at the same time trying to find the hidden cave of Zaira: the Queen of Life in hopes of their AI to Human transformation being completed.

Not only do they experience lots of adventures, they also discover what it truly means to be fully human.

Author

HARMONY

Hello!

My name is Harmony Rose Hamilton. The story you are about to read is mine and how I became known as a Human Rose.

I am writing my story in journal form so you can get a good idea of what my daily life as a Human Rose is like.

While my story might sound like that of a native human being, I can assure you all my story is not. For mine is a bit out of this world unique.

So sit back, relax and enjoy a good out of this world story.

Yours truly,

Harmony Rose Hamilton

Wednesday April 1, 2076. It is officially the very first day of my life as a fully human woman and a beautiful one at that I might add. Queen Macia certainly has out did herself when she created me.

For the record, I’m not entirely a full human just yet, but I will be, well, according to Queen Macia anyway, I will be a full human once I’ve completed the last phase of my AI to Human transformation, but to do that, I must first complete my first quest as a full human.

What’s the quest?

Legend has it that there is a hidden cave somewhere in the Midwest in which Zaira: Queen of Life exists. It is her who will make me fully human so I can have babies just like natural born human women can.  And to be able to raise them as fully human children.

I know what you’re thinking … How on Earth can a human create another human without going through the pregnancy thing?

Well, for starters, I was not born a human. I was actually born an AI (Artificial Intelligence) and then through a combination of human and alien technology and an alien chip, I was turned fully human. Almost fully human anyway. I still got one last phase to go through before I become fully human.

What is the last phase of my transformation I must go through before I become fully human?

You see, when Queen Macia made me human, she did not have a way of giving me a reproductive system so I can have human babies just like natural born human women can. Therefore cannot complete my fully human transformation.

This brings me to my first quest as a full human. My quest is to seek out the cave hidden somewhere in the Midwest belonging to Zaira: the Queen of Life and seek her help.  According to Queen Macia, if anyone can give me a reproductive system, it will be her.

Who is Zaira: Queen of Life?

According to Queen Macia, Zaira is the Mother Nature of Life along with her alter ego Hope: the Goddess of Forever can either resurrect humans or complete the transformation of an AI to fully human.

But who is Queen Macia?

Queen Macia has actually created fully human babies from baby AIs. That is how her daughters Princess Lacina and Princess Kyra now teenagers came into existence.

As for Queen Macia herself, she was born a fully human baby female with fully human parents and a fully human younger sister. All of whom still live here on Earth while Queen Macia mainly lives on a starship in outer space.

A bit more about Queen Macia later.

What are the male version of AI Humans called? Human Stallions.

Hello, Fellow Humans,

My name is Harmony Rose Hamilton and this is my story – journal style.  So let me pick up where I left off.

While most humans were born either in a hospital or in a home, I was born in a science lab on a starship. Right off hand I don’t recall the starship’s name. Oh well, maybe I’ll remember it tomorrow. Yawnnnnn! I guess I’m what humans would call tired and I need to get some sleep.

As humans would say, Nighty-night, folks.

Thursday April 2, 2076.

Good morning, Everyone!

Before I get into my story, let me tell you what a Human Rose is.

What is a Human Rose?

A Human Rose is an AI female turned fully human female. Does this mean I get to live a human life from childbirth to old age?

No it doesn’t. What it does mean is I get to start my human life as a young adult of eighteen; and then my life goes on from there.

Are there any male AI Humans? Yes, there are. Currently there are two human AIs. Only they’re not called Human Stallions or Human Roses, they are called Scanthians. There are a few female Scanthians also.

My grandfather Adam, not the Biblical Adam, but a male Human AI Queen Macia had name Adam. The other human AI is my cousin Lieutenant  Commander and Starship Engineer Kevin Riley. More about them later.

Now on with my story…

One thought on “Human Roses

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.